Town Report Committee

The Plaistow Town Report Committee is a sub-committee of the Board of Selectmen charged with producing and delivering the Town's Annual Report per the appropriate State of New Hampshire RSAs (State Law)

The Committee consists of two members of the Board of Selectmen and one member of the Budget Committee.  All Committee Members serve for one year or until replacements are identified.  The Town Manager and Board of Selectmen jointly choose a Town Report Coordinator to serve as Administrative Staff to the Committee.

Board Members

Name Title
Dee Voss Town Report Coordinator

Committee Members

Selectmen's Representative, Chair

Lisa Lambert

Budget Committee Representative, Vice Chair

Selectmen's Representative

Alternate Selectmen's Representative

Town Report Coordinator